On-Line Worship

You are invited to join us for worship on-line at 11:00am each Sunday on the Eddington Presbyterian Facebook page.  You can get there by clicking HERE.  Following the service, the video will be displayed here.  (I will try to post it by 1:00pm.)

~ Sunday, October 25, 2020 ~

 

~ Sunday, October 18, 2020 ~

October 18, 2020 – Eddington Presbyterian Church

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, October 18, 2020

~ Sunday, October 11, 2020 ~

October 11, 2020 – Eddington Presbyterian Church

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, October 11, 2020

~ World Communion Sunday, October 4, 2020 ~

October 4, 2020 – Eddington Presbyterian Church

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, October 4, 2020

~ Sunday, September 27, 2020 ~

September 27, 2020 – Eddington Presbyterian Church

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, September 27, 2020

~ Sunday, September 20, 2020 ~

September 20, 2020 – Eddington Presbyterian Church

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, September 20, 2020

~ Sunday, September 13, 2020 ~

September 13, 2020 – Eddington Presbyterian Church

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, September 13, 2020

~ Sunday, September 6, 2020 ~

September 6, 2020 – Eddington Presbyterian Church

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, September 6, 2020

~ Sunday, August 30, 2020 ~

August 30, 2020 – Eddington Presbyterian Church

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, August 30, 2020

~ Sunday, August 23, 2020 ~

August 23, 2020 – Eddington Presbyterian Church

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, August 23, 2020

~ Sunday, August 16, 2020 ~

August 16, 2020 – Eddington Presbyterian Church

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, August 16, 2020

~ Sunday, August 9, 2020 ~

August 9, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, August 9, 2020

~ Sunday, August 2, 2020 ~

(Sorry for the narrow video!)

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian on Sunday, August 2, 2020

~ Sunday, July 26, 2020 ~

(Sorry, I had trouble imbedding this video.  Click HERE to view it.)

 

~ Sunday, July 19, 2020 ~

July 19, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, July 19, 2020

~ Sunday, July 12, 2020 ~

July 12, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, July 12, 2020

~ Sunday, July 5, 2020 ~

July 5, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

~ Sunday, June 28, 2020 ~

June 28, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, June 28, 2020

~Sunday, June 21, 2020 ~

June 21, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, June 21, 2020

~ Sunday, June 14, 2020 ~

June 14, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, June 14, 2020

~ Sunday, June 7, 2020 ~

June 7, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, June 7, 2020

~ Sunday, May 31st, 2020 ~

(Two Videos today because of a video drop out)

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 31, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 31, 2020

~ Sunday May24th, 2020 ~

May 24, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 24, 2020

~ Sunday May 17th, 2020 ~

May 17, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 17, 2020

~ Sunday May 10th, 2020 ~

May 10, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 10, 2020

~ Sunday May 3rd, 2020 ~

May 3rd, 2020

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, May 3, 2020

~ Sunday April 26, 2020 ~

April 26

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 26, 2020

~ Sunday, April 19, 2020 ~

April 19

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 19, 2020

~ Sunday, April 12th, 2020, Easter Sunday ~

April 12

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 12, 2020

~Sunday, April 5th, 2020, Palm Sunday ~

(I began this Live worship with some music from the internet, so people could have time to join.  I apologize that YouTube cut in with an awful political ad! I will endeavor t0 keep that from happening in the future!  Also, I’m sorry that my camera recorded this reversed! I will work on that, too!)

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, April 5, 2020

~ Sunday, March 29th, 2020 ~

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian on Sunday, March 29, 2020

 

~ Sunday, March 22, 2020 ~

Posted by Eddington Presbyterian Church on Sunday, March 22, 2020

~ The Pastor’s Sermon ~